Menu

Car Technology

Tuesday 5 December 2017 | Car Technology

There is a big debate over the cost efficiency between a hybrid vehicle and a gasoline vehicle. Some people seem to think that hybrid vehicles…

Monday 4 December 2017 | Car Technology

Most drivers in the world have never driven a hybrid vehicle before. All they know about these hybrid vehicles is that they run on an…

Sunday 3 December 2017 | Car Technology

There is a myth that hybrid car batteries will fail soon after you purchase a hybrid vehicle because those batteries are not reliable and go…

Saturday 2 December 2017 | Car Technology

There is a lot of confusion out there about hybrid cars. From a general perspective, they seem like a great piece of technology because they…

Friday 1 December 2017 | Car Technology

Hybrid cars seem like they are going to be the norm of the future. There are already a lot of people driving hybrid cars on…

Thursday 30 November 2017 | Car Technology

Self-driving cars are going to be the technology of the future. Google has already been dominating the innovation behind this technology. So far, Google has…

Friday 15 September 2017 | Car Technology

Cruise control gives drivers the ability to take their foot off the gas pedal while keeping their car moving at one set speed. This technology…

Friday 18 August 2017 | Car Technology

The latest working principle in automotive development is rain sensor technology which automatically turns on your windshield wipers when water is detected on the windshield.…

Thursday 17 August 2017 | Car Technology

A new working principle in car technology today is the pedestrian sensing and protection system. This system will be able to automatically detect when a…

Wednesday 16 August 2017 | Car Technology

The newest working principle in car technology is the park assist and object detection features currently being integrated into them. These two features are classified…

Page 1 of 3:1 2 3