Menu

Quick Service Info

Monday 12 December 2016 | Quick Service Info

The Brake booster is a vacuum-powered part in your car which helps the brakes to work by asserting pressure on them. Without brake booster, brakes…

Thursday 8 December 2016 | Quick Service Info

Today, cars are more customizable than ever. There are options for colors, interiors, features, screens, seats, almost everything. One thing that the modern consumer doesn’t…

Sunday 27 November 2016 | Quick Service Info

The brakes are often something we take for granted when driving our cars. But when there is a malfunction in the braking system, it will…

Wednesday 26 October 2016 | Quick Service Info

The brake pads of an automobile are what grip the disc brake in order to allow the driver to slow down and stop the vehicle.…

Tuesday 17 May 2016 | Quick Service Info

If you live in climates where cold weather is common then it could cause problems for your brakes. Now mechanically speaking, cold temperatures don’t actually…

Wednesday 11 May 2016 | Quick Service Info

The brake drum is pretty much the same as a brake disc. When someone puts their foot on the brake pedal in their car, the…

Saturday 19 March 2016 | Quick Service Info

Camber refers to the wheel’s vertical position with respect to the surface of the road that you are driving on. A negative camber takes place…

Friday 18 March 2016 | Quick Service Info

Wheel balancing is a very important procedure that prevents the wheels and tires of your car from vibrating while spinning on the road. Getting a…

Thursday 17 March 2016 | Quick Service Info

What is caster? Caster refers to the degree of the steering wheel showing exactly how close it is to the vertical axis, either forward or…

Wednesday 16 March 2016 | Quick Service Info

Since you started learning about cars, have you ever examined the amount of dust, debris as well as other related particles that find their way…

Page 1 of 2:1 2